Second Plymouth and Bristol - Consisting of the city of Brockton and the towns of East Bridgewater, precincts 1 to 3, inclusive, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Plympton and Whitman, all in the county of Plymouth; and the town of Easton, precincts 1 and 2, in the county of Bristol.

During the current legislative session, Senator Brady helped secure the following:

New to district but beneficiary of regional and statewide initiatives, including but not limited to:

  • Strengthening common sense gun laws;
  • Securing women’s reproductive health and personal freedoms;
  • Funding for veterans, people with disabilities; seniors and vulnerable populations
  • Millions dedicated to education, childcare, housing and more