Second Plymouth and Bristol - Consisting of the city of Brockton and the towns of East Bridgewater, precincts 1 to 3, inclusive, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Plympton and Whitman, all in the county of Plymouth; and the town of Easton, precincts 1 and 2, in the county of Bristol.

During the current legislative session, Senator Brady helped secure the following:

  • Central Plymouth County Water District Commission ($50,000)
    Annual Budget for the improvement and management of lakes and ponds in the Central Plymouth County Water district.
  • Feasibility Study for Leland Farm ($50,000)
    The funding for this study would provide the Recreation Committee of East Bridgewater the means to conduct a feasibility study to create a master plan to present to the town for a recreational area encompassing Leland Farms.
  • School on Wheels ($35,000). Funding for children impacted by homelessness with academic, social and emotional growth.