Second Plymouth and Bristol - Consisting of the city of Brockton and the towns of East Bridgewater, precincts 1 to 3, inclusive, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Plympton and Whitman, all in the county of Plymouth; and the town of Easton, precincts 1 and 2, in the county of Bristol.

During the current legislative session, Senator Brady helped secure the following:

  • Testing and treatment of Cyanobacteria in Monponsett Pond ($125,000)
    To the town of Halifax for the testing and treatment of cyanobacteria and related contaminates utilizing alum treatment
  • Central Plymouth County Water District Commission ($50,000)
    Annual Budget for the improvement and management of lakes and ponds in the Central Plymouth County Water district.